MySQL Plugin v. 0.16.2.19 Beta
Moderator: Neosoft Support
MySQL Plugin v. 0.16.2.19 Beta
This plug-in provides the ability to run NeoAppBuilder with the MySQL database.
It works only on the Web server.
Actions:
bakCreateTableMySQL - creates a table in the database.
bakDeleteTableMySQL - deletes a table from the database.
bakInsertTableMySQL - adds a new line with the data in the table.
bakUpdateTableMySQL - update the values in a table row.
bakDelStrTableMySQL - remove the line from the database.
bakDelAllTableMySQL - delete all records from the database.
bakAddColTableMySQL - add a column to an existing table.
bakDelColTableMySQL - remove a column from the table.
bakGetAllTableMySQL - get all the data from the table in the form of a JSON array.
bakGetOneTableMySQL - get the value contained in a specific table cell.
bakGetRowTableMySQL - get all the values in the table contained in a particular line in a JSON array.
bakGetColTableMySQL - get all the values contained in a particular column in a JSON array.
bakSearchTableMySQL - performs a search on the database.
bakNoSearchTableMySQL - deletes the last search query.
bakInQuiryTableMySQL - performs complex MySQL query to the database table.
bakAllRowTableMySQL - get the total number of records in the database.
For more information about plug-in version can be read here: http://neoappbuilder.ru/viewtopic.php?id=19
Download MySQL Plugin
Demo
P.S.
Huge request to NeoAppBuilder software developers to implement in the ability to work with JSON arrays.
Or maybe luishp will help, and write a plugin to work with JSON arrays.
It works only on the Web server.
Actions:
bakCreateTableMySQL - creates a table in the database.
bakDeleteTableMySQL - deletes a table from the database.
bakInsertTableMySQL - adds a new line with the data in the table.
bakUpdateTableMySQL - update the values in a table row.
bakDelStrTableMySQL - remove the line from the database.
bakDelAllTableMySQL - delete all records from the database.
bakAddColTableMySQL - add a column to an existing table.
bakDelColTableMySQL - remove a column from the table.
bakGetAllTableMySQL - get all the data from the table in the form of a JSON array.
bakGetOneTableMySQL - get the value contained in a specific table cell.
bakGetRowTableMySQL - get all the values in the table contained in a particular line in a JSON array.
bakGetColTableMySQL - get all the values contained in a particular column in a JSON array.
bakSearchTableMySQL - performs a search on the database.
bakNoSearchTableMySQL - deletes the last search query.
bakInQuiryTableMySQL - performs complex MySQL query to the database table.
bakAllRowTableMySQL - get the total number of records in the database.
For more information about plug-in version can be read here: http://neoappbuilder.ru/viewtopic.php?id=19
Download MySQL Plugin
Demo
P.S.
Huge request to NeoAppBuilder software developers to implement in the ability to work with JSON arrays.
Or maybe luishp will help, and write a plugin to work with JSON arrays.
Re: MySQL Plugin v. 0.16.2.19 Beta
This is something... A game changer I would say, thanks for putting time into this plugin, I'll have a go for sure. Regards.
Re: MySQL Plugin v. 0.16.2.19 Beta
Awesome Anton!!!
I can't wait to try it .
Very busy lately but I will try to keep working on NAB plugins as soon as possible, giving JSON priority for sure.
Perhaps we should consider to work more coordinated.
Thank you very much and keep the good work!
I can't wait to try it .
Very busy lately but I will try to keep working on NAB plugins as soon as possible, giving JSON priority for sure.
Perhaps we should consider to work more coordinated.
Thank you very much and keep the good work!
Luis Hernández - SinLios Soluciones Digitales
http://sinlios.com
http://sinlios.com
Re: MySQL Plugin v. 0.16.2.19 Beta
Please Anton consider translating the plugin to english (even a bad translation would be fine).
It is quite difficult for me to use and understand a plugin in russian
It is quite difficult for me to use and understand a plugin in russian
Luis Hernández - SinLios Soluciones Digitales
http://sinlios.com
http://sinlios.com
-
- NeoSoft Team
- Posts: 5628
- Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
- Location: Oregon, USA
- Contact:
Re: MySQL Plugin v. 0.16.2.19 Beta
Thanks Anton!
OK!Huge request to NeoAppBuilder software developers to implement in the ability to work with JSON arrays.
Or maybe luishp will help, and write a plugin to work with JSON arrays.
NeoSoft Support
Re: MySQL Plugin v. 0.16.2.19 Beta
Of course I will prepare the translation of the plugin into English. But with my level of language knowledge, it will be terrible.luishp wrote:Please Anton consider translating the plugin to english (even a bad translation would be fine).
It is quite difficult for me to use and understand a plugin in russian
Thank you. It would be great if NeoAppBuilder will be possible to work with json.Neosoft Support wrote:OK!
What can I do? Sometimes you have to change the rules of the game, to achieve the best result.stu wrote:This is something... A game changer I would say, thanks for putting time into this plugin, I'll have a go for sure. Regards.
Re: MySQL Plugin v. 0.16.2.19 Beta
Anton:
I am assuming that you want to be able to address individual fields in returned records ... returned as an array (one array item per record) of JSON objects (one key/value per field) ... and I am assuming that (with your knowledge of Javascript), you can easily address these items using Javascript ... so, are you looking for a means of addressing the same data using NeoAppBuilder commands ?
Details of how you expect to address the array and key/value items would be helpful.
What do you mean by this ?Huge request to NeoAppBuilder software developers to implement in the ability to work with JSON arrays.
It would be great if NeoAppBuilder will be possible to work with json.
I am assuming that you want to be able to address individual fields in returned records ... returned as an array (one array item per record) of JSON objects (one key/value per field) ... and I am assuming that (with your knowledge of Javascript), you can easily address these items using Javascript ... so, are you looking for a means of addressing the same data using NeoAppBuilder commands ?
Details of how you expect to address the array and key/value items would be helpful.
-
- NeoSoft Team
- Posts: 5628
- Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
- Location: Oregon, USA
- Contact:
Re: MySQL Plugin v. 0.16.2.19 Beta
What kind of NeoAppBuilder actions would be the most useful in working with JSON arrays?
NeoSoft Support
Re: MySQL Plugin v. 0.16.2.19 Beta
Gaev wrote:What do you mean by this ?
Good day. Of course, you work with data in json format can be implemented using plug-in. But it will not be convenient.Neosoft Support wrote:What kind of NeoAppBuilder actions would be the most useful in working with JSON arrays?
To get the value of array element have to, everytime you run a command similar to the following:
GetElementArray [json array] "item name" [variable contains the value of the item]
With regard to the implementation of working with json arrays in NeoAppBuilder, I propose to extend the functionality of the existing action:
CreateArray, ArrayLen, ArrayAddItem, ArrayAlphaSort, ArrayAlphaSort, ArrayNumSort, etc.
For example:
Code: Select all
CreateArray [json] "name=Alex,text=Hello"
----------------------------------------------------
Code: Select all
CreateArray [json] "name=Alex,text=Hello"
ArrayAddItem [json] "name=Luishp,text=Good luck"
----------------------------------------------------
Code: Select all
CreateArray [json] "content='name=Alex,text=Hello'"
ArrayAddItem [json] "content='name=Luishp,text=Good luck'"
You can complement these actions by the switch indicating that they belong to the array in json:
Code: Select all
CreateArray [json] "name=Alex,text=Hello" "as json"
For example:
Code: Select all
CreateArray [json] "name=Alex,text=Hello"
The value of the variable [json|element:(0)(Name)] = Alex
-----------------------------------------------------
Code: Select all
CreateArray [json] "name=Alex,text=Hello"
ArrayAddItem [json] "title=Luishp,text=Good luck"
The value of the variable [json|element:(1)(Name)] = Luishp
----------------------------------------------------
Code: Select all
CreateArray [json] "content='name=Alex,text=Hello'"
ArrayAddItem [json] ""content='name=Luishp,text=Good luck'"
The value of the variable [json|element:(content)(0)(text)] = Hello
And similar other activities. I hope my logic is clear. It is very difficult to convey thoughts with very poor knowledge of English.
At school, at University, studied the German language. Now I need to learn English. Time is short at all, but I try.
Another point, not related to JSON.
Are lacking logical operators "AND" "OR":
Code: Select all
If [variable1] <= 5 || [variable2] <= 5
Else
EndIf
---------------------------------------
If [variable1] <= 5 && [variable2] <= 5
Else
EndIf
Code: Select all
<textarea id="TextTextarea1" type="text" class="form-control ng-touched" ng-style="NAB.TextTextarea1_style" ng-hide="NAB.TextTextarea1_hidden" ng-disabled="NAB.TextTextarea1_disabled" ng-model="$root.variable"></textarea>
Re: MySQL Plugin v. 0.16.2.19 Beta
Added two actions:
bakGetRangeTableMySQL - get a range of records as JSON
bakDelRangeTableMySQL - Deletes range of entries from database tables.
The elements of a JSON array can be contacted directly:
If the variable [Arr] contains an array that resembles the following:
[{"name":"Alex","text":"Hello"},
{"name":"Luishp","text":"Good luck"}]
It is possible to refer to the array element as follows:
[Arr(0)('name')] will contain the value Alex
[Arr(1)('name')] will contain the value Luishp
[Arr(1)('text')] will contain the value Good luck
In order to withdraw the value of an element on the screen, for the corresponding variable you must run the command SetVar:
SetVar [name] [Arr(1)('name')]
Variable [name] is the value Luishp
bakGetRangeTableMySQL - get a range of records as JSON
bakDelRangeTableMySQL - Deletes range of entries from database tables.
The elements of a JSON array can be contacted directly:
If the variable [Arr] contains an array that resembles the following:
[{"name":"Alex","text":"Hello"},
{"name":"Luishp","text":"Good luck"}]
It is possible to refer to the array element as follows:
[Arr(0)('name')] will contain the value Alex
[Arr(1)('name')] will contain the value Luishp
[Arr(1)('text')] will contain the value Good luck
In order to withdraw the value of an element on the screen, for the corresponding variable you must run the command SetVar:
SetVar [name] [Arr(1)('name')]
Variable [name] is the value Luishp
Re: MySQL Plugin v. 0.16.2.19 Beta
Mi pregunta es si puedo usar el plugin para conectarme a una base de datos de prueba que tengo alojada en un servidor en la web, yo ya me conecto a esta base desde neobook y agrgeo registros y los borro para probar.
Y si se puede como configuro la conexion con el usuario y la contraseña ya que no veo como hacerlo
Gracias desde ya por la ayuda
Y si se puede como configuro la conexion con el usuario y la contraseña ya que no veo como hacerlo
Gracias desde ya por la ayuda
Re: MySQL Plugin v. 0.16.2.19 Beta
Sí, es posible hacer todo esto. No me alcanzaría el conocimiento de inglés o español para la explicación. El sábado preparar un vídeo con la descripción del trabajo con el plugin.gusgusl wrote:Mi pregunta es si puedo usar el plugin para conectarme a una base de datos de prueba que tengo alojada en un servidor en la web, yo ya me conecto a esta base desde neobook y agrgeo registros y los borro para probar.
Y si se puede como configuro la conexion con el usuario y la contraseña ya que no veo como hacerlo
Gracias desde ya por la ayuda
Re: MySQL Plugin v. 0.16.2.19 Beta
Video demonstration of installation and configuration of plugin:
-
- Posts: 62
- Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2008 1:15 am
- Location: usa
- Contact:
Re: MySQL Plugin v. 0.16.2.19 Beta
hi,
why in local web server can not create database and table ?
regards
farhad
why in local web server can not create database and table ?
regards
farhad
The Words I Love You
Re: MySQL Plugin v. 0.16.2.19 Beta
si uso el plugin con una abse de datos en mi servidor en la web funciona bien pero si intento hacerlo localmente a traves del servidor xampp para hacer pruebas no me funciona nada, ni siquiera la creacion de la tabla que se da en el video como ejemplo.
Que puede estar pasando?
El archivo de configuracion dentro de la carpeta php esta correcto
Que puede estar pasando?
El archivo de configuracion dentro de la carpeta php esta correcto