Hi,
in neobook when you want merge 2 variables you can simply user "setvariable" action like this:
SetVar "[part1]" "Hello"
SetVar "[part2]" " Everyone!"
SetVar "[part1][part2]" "[text]"
and text will be "Hello Everyone!"
but i can't do that on neo appbuilder...
how to merge multiple variables into one in neo appbuilder?
[SOLVED] SetVariable Command and Merge 2 Variables
Moderator: Neosoft Support
[SOLVED] SetVariable Command and Merge 2 Variables
Last edited by noyzen on Wed Apr 25, 2018 1:54 pm, edited 2 times in total.
old Neobook user, and now Neo AppBuilder.
i'm Graphic Designer and a Non-Programmer!
i'm Graphic Designer and a Non-Programmer!
-
- Posts: 62
- Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2008 1:15 am
- Location: usa
- Contact:
Re: SetVariable Command and Merge 2 Variables
hi,
SetVar [part1] "Hello"
SetVar [part2] " Everyone!"
SetVar [text] [part1]+[part2]
SetVar [part1] "Hello"
SetVar [part2] " Everyone!"
SetVar [text] [part1]+[part2]
The Words I Love You
Re: SetVariable Command and Merge 2 Variables
thanks Farhad jan
No thats not right
i was using action like neobook:
SetVar "[part1][part2]" "[text]"
in neo appbuilder they changed places so right code is:
SetVar [text] "[part1][part2]"
(you have to add " manualy)
No thats not right
i was using action like neobook:
SetVar "[part1][part2]" "[text]"
in neo appbuilder they changed places so right code is:
SetVar [text] "[part1][part2]"
(you have to add " manualy)
old Neobook user, and now Neo AppBuilder.
i'm Graphic Designer and a Non-Programmer!
i'm Graphic Designer and a Non-Programmer!
-
- Posts: 62
- Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2008 1:15 am
- Location: usa
- Contact:
Re: [Solved] SetVariable Command and Merge 2 Variables
Hi noyzen jan
you are right
fadat
you are right
fadat
The Words I Love You